Board of Directors

2015-2016 Board of Directors

President – Anthony Evans
Executive Director, Cattaraugus County Youth Bureau
200 Erie Street, Little Valley, New York 14755

1st Vice President – Wes Carr
Director, Saratoga County Youth Bureau
152 West High Street, Ballston Spa, New York 12020

2nd Vice President- Rachel Wilson
Director, Orange County Youth Bureau
18 Seward Avenue, Middletown, New York 10940

Treasurer- Jocelyn Sikorski
Executive Director, Genesee-Orleans County & City of Batavia Youth Bureau
2 Bank St., Batavia, NY 14020

Secretary – Meghan Lutz
Director, Niagara County Youth Bureau
Human Resources Building, 301-10th Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14303

Immediate Past President – Michael Gray
Executive Director, Washington County Alternative Sentencing/ Youth Bureau
Building B, Room 17, 383 Broadway, Fort Edward, New York 12828
518 746-2333

At Large Members

DaMia Harris
Mt. Vernon Youth Bureau, Executive Director
City Hall, 1 Roosevelt Square, Mt Vernon, NY 10550

Margaret Martinez Malito
Executive Director, Nassau County DHS Office of Youth Services (YB)
60 Charles Lindbergh Blvd, Suite 220, Uniondale, New York 11553

Benjamin Hilligas
Director of Youth Bureau-Social Services, Erie County, Youth Services Division
810 E Ferry St., Buffalo, NY 14211
(716)923-4051  Fax (716)858-6437



Jillian Gorman-King
Executive Director, Cheektowaga Youth & Recreational Services
275 Alexander Ave Cheektowaga, NY 14211

Genesee Valley/Finger Lakes

Mike Barry, Jr.
Executive Director, RMCYB
Monroe Community Hospital
435 East Henrietta Road, 3rd Floor-Faith Wing
Rochester, New York 14620
(585) 753-6461

Brian Chetney
Executive Director Oswego City-County Youth Bureau
70 Bunner Street Oswego, New York 13126
(315) 349-3451

Southern Tier

Amie Hendrix
Director, Tompkins County Youth Services & Community Coalition for Healthy Youth
320 W. MLK Jr./State Street, Ithaca, NY 14850


Joanne Sevick
Director, St. Lawrence County Youth Bureau
80 State Highway 310, Canton, New York 13671

Capital District

George McDonnell
Executive Director,
Schoharie County Youth Bureau
284 Main Street, 3rd Floor
PO Box 233
Schoharie, NY 12157


Janeen Cunninham
Executive Director, Putnam County Youth Bureau
Donald B. Smith County Government Campus, 110 Old Route 6, Bldg 3, Carmel, NY 10512

New York City

Sara Marks
Director of State and Federal Intergovernmental Affairs
NYC Department of Youth and Community Development
123 William Street
17th Floor
New York, NY 10038-2609
T: (646) 343-6734

Long Island

Nancy Lynott
Director, Southampton Youth Bureau
116 Hampton Road
Southampton, New York 11968

Chair Legislative

Frank Williams
Executive Director, City of White Plains Youth Bureau
1 Amherst Place, White Plains, New York 10601

Chair Nominating

Dr. Iris T. Pagan
Executive Director, Westchester County Youth Bureau
112 E. Post Road, 3rd floor, White Plains, NY 10601
(914) 995-2760