Board of Directors

2015-2016 Board of Directors

President – Anthony Evans
Executive Director, Cattaraugus County Youth Bureau
200 Erie Street, Little Valley, New York 14755
716-938-9111
alevans@cattco.org

1st Vice President – Wes Carr
Director, Saratoga County Youth Bureau
152 West High Street, Ballston Spa, New York 12020
518-884-4185
wcarr@saratogacountyny.gov

2nd Vice President- Rachel Wilson
Director, Orange County Youth Bureau
18 Seward Avenue, Middletown, New York 10940
845-615-3620
RWilson@orangecountygov.com

Treasurer- Jocelyn Sikorski
Executive Director, Genesee-Orleans County & City of Batavia Youth Bureau
2 Bank St., Batavia, NY 14020
585-344-3960
Jocelyn.Sikorski@co.genesee.ny.us

Secretary – Meghan Lutz
Director, Niagara County Youth Bureau
Human Resources Building, 301-10th Street, Niagara Falls, NY 14303
716-278-6872
meghan.lutz@niagaracounty.com

Immediate Past President – Michael Gray
Executive Director, Washington County Alternative Sentencing/ Youth Bureau
Building B, Room 17, 383 Broadway, Fort Edward, New York 12828
518 746-2333
mgray@co.washington.ny.us

At Large Members

DaMia Harris
Mt. Vernon Youth Bureau, Executive Director
City Hall, 1 Roosevelt Square, Mt Vernon, NY 10550
914-665-2300
dharris@cmvny.com

Margaret Martinez Malito
Executive Director, Nassau County DHS Office of Youth Services (YB)
60 Charles Lindbergh Blvd, Suite 220, Uniondale, New York 11553
516-227-7115
Maggie.malito@hhsnassaucountyny.us

Joanne Eddy
Director, Madison County Youth Bureau
Bldg 1, Madison County Complex, PO Box 635, Wampsville, New York 13163
315-366-2574
joanne.eddy@madisoncounty.ny.gov

REGIONAL MEMBERS

Western

Jillian Gorman-King Program
Executive Director, Cheektowaga Youth & Recreational Services
275 Alexander Ave Cheektowaga, NY 14211
716-897-7207
jgorman@tocny.org

Genesee Valley/Finger Lakes

Mike Barry, Jr.
Executive Director, RMCYB
Monroe Community Hospital
435 East Henrietta Road, 3rd Floor-Faith Wing
Rochester, New York 14620
(585) 753-6461
mikebarry@monroecounty.gov

Brian Chetney
Executive Director Oswego City-County Youth Bureau
70 Bunner Street Oswego, New York 13126
(315) 349-3451
brian@oswegocounty.com

Southern Tier

Amie Hendrix
Director, Tompkins County Youth Services & Community Coalition for Healthy Youth
320 W. MLK Jr./State Street, Ithaca, NY 14850
607-274-5310
ahendrix@tompkins-co.org

Northern

Joanne Sevick
Director, St. Lawrence County Youth Bureau
80 State Highway 310, Canton, New York 13671
315-379-9464
jsevick@stlawco.org

Capital District

George McDonnell
Executive Director,
Schoharie County Youth Bureau
284 Main Street, 3rd Floor
PO Box 233
Schoharie, NY 12157
518-295-2054
Georgemcdonnell@co.schoharie.ny.us

Taconic

Janeen Cunninham
Executive Director, Putnam County Youth Bureau
Donald B. Smith County Government Campus, 110 Old Route 6, Bldg 3, Carmel, NY 10512
845-808-1600
Janeen.cunningham@putnamcountyny.gov

New York City

Sara Marks
Director of State and Federal Intergovernmental Affairs
NYC Department of Youth and Community Development
123 William Street
17th Floor
New York, NY 10038-2609
T: (646) 343-6734
smarks@dycd.nyc.gov

Long Island

Nancy Lynott
Director, Southampton Youth Bureau
116 Hampton Road
Southampton, New York 11968
631-702-2417
Nlynott@southamptontownny.gov

Chair Legislative

Frank Williams
Executive Director, City of White Plains Youth Bureau
1 Amherst Place, White Plains, New York 10601
914-422-1378
fwill@ci.white-plains.ny.us

Chair Nominating

Dr. Iris T. Pagan
Executive Director, Westchester County Youth Bureau
112 E. Post Road, 3rd floor, White Plains, NY 10601
(914) 995-2760
ipagan@westchestergov.com