Board of Directors

President – Anthony Evans
Executive Director, Cattaraugus County Youth Bureau
200 Erie Street, Little Valley, New York 14755
(716) 938-9111
alevans@cattco.org

1st Vice President – Wes Carr
Director, Saratoga County Youth Bureau
152 West High Street, Ballston Spa, New York 12020
(518) 884-4185
wcarr@saratogacountyny.gov

2nd Vice President – Rachel Wilson
Director, Orange County Youth Bureau
18 Seward Avenue, Middletown, New York 10940
(845) 615-3620
RWilson@orangecountygov.com

Treasurer – Jocelyn Sikorski
Executive Director, Genesee-Orleans County & City of Batavia Youth Bureau
2 Bank St., Batavia, NY 14020
(585) 344-3960
Jocelyn.Sikorski@co.genesee.ny.us

Secretary – Brian Chetney
Executive Director Oswego City-County Youth Bureau
70 Bunner Street Oswego, New York 13126
(315) 349-3451
brian@oswegocounty.com

Immediate Past President – Michael Gray
Executive Director, Washington County Alternative Sentencing/ Youth Bureau
Building B, Room 17, 383 Broadway, Fort Edward, New York 12828
(518) 746-2333
mgray@co.washington.ny.us

At Large Members

Dana Boylan
Executive Director, Nassau County Office of Youth Services
60 Charles Lindbergh Blvd.
Uniondale, NY 11553
(516) 227-7134
Dana.Boylan@hhsnassaucountyny.us

Sandi Brundage
Executive Director, Salamanca Youth Bureau
36 South Avenue
Salamanca, NY 14779
(716) 945-1311
sbrundage@salmun.com

Benjamin Hilligas
Director of Youth Bureau-Social Services, Erie County, Youth Services Division
810 E Ferry St., Buffalo, NY 14211
(716) 923-4051
Benjamin.Hilligas@erie.gov

Regional Members

Western

Jillian Gorman-King Program
Coordinator, Town of Cheektowaga Youth & Recreational Services Department
275 Alexander Ave Cheektowaga, NY 14211
(716) 897-7207
jgorman@tocny.org

Genesee Valley/Finger Lakes

Mike Barry, Jr.
Executive Director, RMCYB
Monroe Community Hospital
435 East Henrietta Road, 3rd Floor-Faith Wing
Rochester, New York 14620
(585) 753-6461
mikebarry@monroecounty.gov

Central

Brian Chetney
Executive Director Oswego City-County Youth Bureau
70 Bunner Street Oswego, New York 13126
(315) 349-3451
brian@oswegocounty.com

Southern Tier

OPEN

Northern

Joanne Sevick
Director, St. Lawrence County Youth Bureau
80 State Highway 310, Canton, New York 13671
(315) 379-9464
jsevick@stlawco.org

Capital District

George McDonnell
Executive Director, Schoharie County Youth Bureau
284 Main Street, 3rd Floor
PO Box 233
Schoharie, NY 12157
(518) 295-2054
Georgemcdonnell@co.schoharie.ny.us

Taconic

DaMia Harris Madden
Executive Director, Westchester County Youth Bureau
112 East Post Road, 3rd floor
Deh3@westchestergov.com

New York City

Sara Marks
Director of State and Federal Intergovernmental Affairs
NYC Department of Youth and Community Development
123 William Street 17th Floor
New York, NY 10038-2609
(646) 343-6734
smarks@dycd.nyc.gov

Long Island

Nancy Lynott
Director, Southampton Youth Bureau
116 Hampton Road
Southampton, New York 11968
(631) 702-2417
Nlynott@southamptontownny.gov

 

Chair Legislative

Frank Williams
Executive Director, City of White Plains Youth Bureau
1 Amherst Place, White Plains, New York 10601
(914) 422-1378
fwill@ci.white-plains.ny.us

 

Chair Nominating

Michael Gray
Executive Director, Washington County Alternative Sentencing/ Youth Bureau
Building B, Room 17, 383 Broadway, Fort Edward, New York 12828
(518) 746-2333
mgray@co.washington.ny.us